VICTORIAN GOLF LEAGUE Inc WOMEN'S COMMITTEE INVITATIONAL

DATE		NAME	CLUB	
NEW EVENT IN 2010				
2010	Beverley	CLARKE	Dorset	
2011	Joan	SCOTT	Burnley Women	
2012	Sue	CAUCHI	Camberwell	
2013	Judy	REDDOCH	Yarra Bend	
2014	Shirley	HANNA	Centenary Park	
2015	Amgela	MADDEN	Normanby Park	
2016	Jenny	CANALS	Riverview	
2017	Sheryn	McINERNEY	Glen Waverley	
2018	Kerry	GRABAU	Nepean	
2019	Roberta	LOCKYER	Albert Park Womens	
2020				
2021				
2022	Louise	CAMERON	Ivanhoe Ladies	
2023				
2024				
2025				