## **VICTORIAN GOLF LEAGUE**

## "HANDICAP PENNANT" DIV 6 - 9

## PENNANT CHANGED FROM "A" GRADE - "B" GRADE - "C"GRADE

Year	Div 6	Div 7	Div 8	Div 9	Div 10
1997	Yarra Valley	Elsternwick Park			
1998	East Malvern	Lalor			
1999	Nepean	Elsternwick Park			
2000	Lalor	Royal Park			
2001	Tirhatuan	Glen Waverley			
2002	Nepean	Elsternwick Park			
2003	Elsternwick Park	Forest Hills			
2004	Glen Waverley	Royal Park			
2004	Tirhatuan	Yarraview			
2006	Moorabbin	Yarrambat			
2007	Forrest Hills	Royal Park	Waterford Valley		
2008	Yarraview	Waterford Valley	Growling frog		
2009	Waterford Valley	Growling Frog	Royal Park	Emerald	
2010	Olinda	Wellington Links	Emerald	Sandringham	
2011	Craigieburn	Willmott Park	Eastern Sward	Burnley	
2012	Olinda	Nepean	Sandringham	Dorset	
2013	Westgate	Sandringham	Eastern Sward	Yarra Valley	
2014	Sandringham	Wellington Links	Burnley	NOT NEEDED	
2015	Wellington Links	Eastern Sward	Royal Park	Mandalay	
2016	Eastern Sward	Emerald	Waterford Valley	Northcote Gold	
2017	Tirhatuan	Royal Park	Northcote Gold	Glen Waverley 2	
2018	Westgate	Burnley	Dorset 2	Elsternwick Black	
2019	Burnley	Northote Gold	Elsternwick Black		
2020	NOT PLAYED	NOT PLAYED	NOT PLAYED	NOT PLAYED	
2021	Westgate	Dorset 1	Glen Waverley	Altona Lakes 2	
2022	Dorset 1	Dorset 2	NOT NEEDED	NOT NEEDED	NEW DIVISION
2023	Glen Waverley Black	Craigieburn Willmot	Growling Frog	Riverview	Melbourne Samoa